Community Support

Close-up of road sign, driveway, and main entrance to MaineHealth Care at Home offices in Saco

Donor List

Thank you to the following donors who provided critical operating support during fiscal year 2023:

Town of Fryeburg
Henry Parson Trust
Town of Denmark
Ann Melious
Dick Topping – In memory of MaryAnn Topping
Michael P Cantara
Lee Gibson-Bishop – In memory of Lee B. Gibson
Sandra Guibord
Robert Southern – In memory of Barbara Souther
Faye Leland – In memory of David Leland Sr.
Mr. & Mrs. James Newcomb
Marilyn D Harrington
Douglas G Hartley
William D. & Mary A. Johnson
C. Brian Trask
Robert D Pate
Crystal Berry
Natalia M. Jackson – In memory of Keith D. Jackson
Peter & Carol Stark
Henry Parson Trust
Ronald A. Caouette
Jean Dyer
Judith Stone
Roy D Garland
Jane Conrad
Susan & Glenn Kroll
Town of Hollis
Kary A Franchetti
Katherine Lindner, Darryl Hilliard & Ethan Cerami – In memory of William Murphy
Patricia Marie Camire
John & Rita Wojchik – In memory of William Murphy
Town of Acton
Town of Parsonsfield
William Maguire Award
Owls Head Baptist Church – In memory of Alice Wallace
Cynthia Pedlikin – In memory of Caitlin Plante
Town of Sebago
Christopher and Terri Stevens
Linda Foss
Town of Falmouth
Charles and Mary Belisle
Pat Stannard – In memory of Joseph H. Carusone
Gerard and Priscilla Guilbeault – In memory of Jeanne M. Guilbeault
Maria Millefoglie
Lucas E. and Kimberly Myers
Erik H. and Mary Jo van der Kaay
Christine Cain Johnson – In memory of Ralph A. Johnson III
Town of Yarmouth
Harrah Lord
Barbara A Grillo, Mrs
Town of North Yarmouth
William & Mary Murphy
Sandra Shriver – In memory of Gary Christian
Emery Trust
William Maguire Award
Lloyd Roberts
Katie Maiucorro
Gary & Cathleen Roberts – In memory of Sybil Douglass
Francis & Adele Kittredge
Roger Daigle
Brittany Mozuch – In memory of Peperie
William & Susan Barbour – In memory of Ken Thompson
Thomas & Marnie Morrione
Baker Newman Noyes
Tara Greene Wilson
Town of Cape Elizabeth
LL Bean
Town of Kennebunk
Sally O Smyth – In honor of the SIX amazing PTs
Ethel Trafton Levasseur Fund
Seth H Stewart – In memory of Henry Wyatt
Thomas & Marnie Morrione
Rose Marie Everitt
Theodora S Sawyer
Town of Hollis
Lee & Glenna Bingham – In memory of Constance (Connie) Day
William Maguire Award
Emery Trust
Steven P Chaney – In memory of Robie Robbins
Town of Baldwin
Alton Seavey Fund
Barbara H Spillman – In memory of Hope Hatch
Henry Parson Trust
Town of York
Town of Kennebunkport
Town of Windham
Hannaford – Saco
Henry Parson Trust
Bidu Sayao Memorial Children’s Trust
Alton Seavey Fund
William Maguire Award
United Mid-Coast Charities
Henry Parson Trust
Town of Limington
Town of Shapleigh
Town of Limerick

There are many ways to give

Give in memory of a family member or loved one. Donate to recognize a member of our team who provided exceptional care. Or consider a future bequest as part of your estate planning process. To learn more about donation opportunities contact or call 207-391-6513.

Now More than Ever

The need for home health care has never been more urgent. Your contribution will help us expand and strengthen services so that more patients can be cared for in the comfort and safety of home.

Donate Now